My journey with techieandgrowth on HTML week 1&2

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hi everyone one this is Muna,I'd like to tell y'all about my journey on HTML with the help of Techiesandgrowth I am actually a js beginner and I am done with html and css

I actually learnt programming 4 months before I got admission into the university But ever since I started school I haven't made out tike to code due to school stress and stuff no time .

But ever since I joined Techieandgrowth with the help of my instructor Gloria Ifeoma Madubueze I have been able to actualize my dreams of being a full stack web developer

In my first week with @Techiesandgrowth we were asked to design an About me page using only HTML which me and my group members did (#techienerds) .In the second week we were asked to watch the videos of HTML from where we stopped the first and it has been fun I learnt about attributes and structures of HTML and so...on .

This is my Journey with TAG.